‘Saamy 2’ (Saamy Square) Songs are Releasing on July 23

Vikram and Keerthi Suresh

The much awaited Vikram’s next, ‘Saamy 2‘ is in the last phase of its completion. However, two songs of the film was released and going rounds with positive numbers and remarks. After launching two hit songs ‘Molagapodiyey’ and ‘Athiroobamey’ from the ‘Saamy-2’ (or Saamy Square), the team has planned to unveil the album on July 23. For the lyricist Viveka’s lines Devi Sri Prasad has composed music for the film.

Saamy Square produced by Shibu Thameens is its last phase of shooting in Ukraine where Chiyaan Vikram and Keerthi Suresh have flown after which the shoot will be wrapped up.

Produced by Shibu Thameens, Chiyaan Vikram, and Keerthy Suresh will soon leave to Ukraine for the last song of the film and with that, the shoot will be wrapped up.

Trisha was the heroine in Saamy-1 who was replaced by Aishwarya Rajesh in Saamy Square, the film also has Bobby Simha, OAK Sundar, John Vijay, Soori and Prabhu. Sources say that the makers of the film are planning to have a theatrical release by the end of August.

Upcoming projects

Chiyan Vikram

For Chiyaan Vikram, there are other movies in the pipeline besides Saamy Square. Dhruva Natchathiram, an untitled film with Rajesh M Selva and Mahavir Karna other projects in progress.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top

Digital Marketing Course